Oliver Fischer – Chairman
Lionel Renaud – Secretary
Mark Reilly – Education
Urs Gehrig – Consultancy
Russel Piner– Organizer Symposium 2020

Educational Commission

Mark Reilly, Philipp Rütsche, David Lindberg, Russel Piner

Historical Commission

Markus Estermann, Albert Bachmann, Olivier Mollons

Chapter Representatives

Representatives are listed on the Chapters page and will be presented in Portsmouth in September 2020.